sábado, 17 de noviembre de 2007

Varukers - Still Bollox But Still Here

Banda: Varukers
Disco: Still Bollox But Still Here

01- Led to the slaughter
02- die for your governmant
03- Dont confort
04- Dont wanna be a victims
05- Bomb blast
06- No hope of the future
07- Protest to survive
08- March of the S.A.S.
09- Stop the killing
10- No masters, no slaves
11- United we stand
12- Massacred millions
13- Soldier boys
14- Seek shelter in hell
15- Enter a new phace

Pass: punxpunx-punk

No hay comentarios: