domingo, 11 de noviembre de 2007

The Ramones - Expanded & Remastered

Banda: The Ramones
Disco: Expanded & Remastered

01- Blitzkrieg bop
02- Beat on the brat
03- Judy is a punk
04- I wanna be your boyfriend
05- Chain saw
06- Now I wanna sniff some glue
07- I don't wanna go down to the basement
08- Loudmouth
09- Havana affair
10- Listem to my heart
11- 53Rd and 3rd
12- Lest's dance
13- I don't wanna walk around with you
14- Today you love tomorrow the world
15- I wanna be your boyfriend (Demo)
16- Judy is a punk(Demo)
17- I don't care (Demo)
18- I can't be (Demo)
19- Now I wanna sniff some glue (Demo)
20- I don't wanna be learned (Demo)
21- You Should never have opened that door (Demo)
22- Blitzkrieg bop (Single version)

pass: punxpunx-punk

No hay comentarios: